Apps, then remove any suspicious apps or unused apps. 2) goto Setting->Security, change your login passwords and logout all sessions">

BEWARE WHEN OPENING VIDEO SEND BY YOUR FRIEND THRU FB IT MIGHT BE A SCAM TO STEAL YOUR PASSWORD!

0
Advertisements

If you received a “video” about you from your friends, do not open. It’s a virus. Scammer is trying to hack your fb account.

If you hv click it,
1) goto facebook Setting->Apps, then remove any suspicious apps or unused apps.

2) goto Setting->Security, change your login passwords and logout all sessions

3) run virus scan on your PC.

Share.

Comments are closed.